Cornwood Inn

WHAT'S ON

Steak Night

2 x 8oz Rump Steaks, Chips, Peas, Grilled Tomato, Onion Rings and a Bottle of House Sauvignon or Merlot £ 24-95

Tue 22 Aug 2017 6 PM
Quiz Night

Wed 23 Aug 2017 8:30 PM
Steak Night

2 x 8oz Rump Steaks, Chips, Peas, Grilled Tomato, Onion Rings and a Bottle of House Sauvignon or Merlot £ 24-95

Thu 24 Aug 2017 6 PM
Breakfast Club

Sat 26 Aug 2017 10 AM
Steak Night

2 x 8oz Rump Steaks, Chips, Peas, Grilled Tomato, Onion Rings and a Bottle of House Sauvignon or Merlot £ 24-95

Tue 29 Aug 2017 6 PM
Quiz Night

Wed 30 Aug 2017 8:30 PM
Steak Night

2 x 8oz Rump Steaks, Chips, Peas, Grilled Tomato, Onion Rings and a Bottle of House Sauvignon or Merlot £ 24-95

Thu 31 Aug 2017 6 PM
Breakfast Club

Sat 02 Sep 2017 10 AM
Steak Night

2 x 8oz Rump Steaks, Chips, Peas, Grilled Tomato, Onion Rings and a Bottle of House Sauvignon or Merlot £ 24-95

Tue 05 Sep 2017 6 PM
Quiz Night

Wed 06 Sep 2017 8:30 PM
Steak Night

2 x 8oz Rump Steaks, Chips, Peas, Grilled Tomato, Onion Rings and a Bottle of House Sauvignon or Merlot £ 24-95

Thu 07 Sep 2017 6 PM
Breakfast Club

Sat 09 Sep 2017 10 AM
Steak Night

2 x 8oz Rump Steaks, Chips, Peas, Grilled Tomato, Onion Rings and a Bottle of House Sauvignon or Merlot £ 24-95

Tue 12 Sep 2017 6 PM
Quiz Night

Wed 13 Sep 2017 8:30 PM
Steak Night

2 x 8oz Rump Steaks, Chips, Peas, Grilled Tomato, Onion Rings and a Bottle of House Sauvignon or Merlot £ 24-95

Thu 14 Sep 2017 6 PM
Breakfast Club

Sat 16 Sep 2017 10 AM
Steak Night

2 x 8oz Rump Steaks, Chips, Peas, Grilled Tomato, Onion Rings and a Bottle of House Sauvignon or Merlot £ 24-95

Tue 19 Sep 2017 6 PM
Quiz Night

Wed 20 Sep 2017 8:30 PM
Steak Night

2 x 8oz Rump Steaks, Chips, Peas, Grilled Tomato, Onion Rings and a Bottle of House Sauvignon or Merlot £ 24-95

Thu 21 Sep 2017 6 PM
Breakfast Club

Sat 23 Sep 2017 10 AM
Steak Night

2 x 8oz Rump Steaks, Chips, Peas, Grilled Tomato, Onion Rings and a Bottle of House Sauvignon or Merlot £ 24-95

Tue 26 Sep 2017 6 PM
Quiz Night

Wed 27 Sep 2017 8:30 PM
Steak Night

2 x 8oz Rump Steaks, Chips, Peas, Grilled Tomato, Onion Rings and a Bottle of House Sauvignon or Merlot £ 24-95

Thu 28 Sep 2017 6 PM
Breakfast Club

Sat 30 Sep 2017 10 AM
Steak Night

2 x 8oz Rump Steaks, Chips, Peas, Grilled Tomato, Onion Rings and a Bottle of House Sauvignon or Merlot £ 24-95

Tue 03 Oct 2017 6 PM
Quiz Night

Wed 04 Oct 2017 8:30 PM
Steak Night

2 x 8oz Rump Steaks, Chips, Peas, Grilled Tomato, Onion Rings and a Bottle of House Sauvignon or Merlot £ 24-95

Thu 05 Oct 2017 6 PM
Breakfast Club

Sat 07 Oct 2017 10 AM
Steak Night

2 x 8oz Rump Steaks, Chips, Peas, Grilled Tomato, Onion Rings and a Bottle of House Sauvignon or Merlot £ 24-95

Tue 10 Oct 2017 6 PM
Quiz Night

Wed 11 Oct 2017 8:30 PM
Steak Night

2 x 8oz Rump Steaks, Chips, Peas, Grilled Tomato, Onion Rings and a Bottle of House Sauvignon or Merlot £ 24-95

Thu 12 Oct 2017 6 PM
Breakfast Club

Sat 14 Oct 2017 10 AM
Steak Night

2 x 8oz Rump Steaks, Chips, Peas, Grilled Tomato, Onion Rings and a Bottle of House Sauvignon or Merlot £ 24-95

Tue 17 Oct 2017 6 PM
Quiz Night

Wed 18 Oct 2017 8:30 PM
Steak Night

2 x 8oz Rump Steaks, Chips, Peas, Grilled Tomato, Onion Rings and a Bottle of House Sauvignon or Merlot £ 24-95

Thu 19 Oct 2017 6 PM
Steak Night

2 x 8oz Rump Steaks, Chips, Peas, Grilled Tomato, Onion Rings and a Bottle of House Sauvignon or Merlot £ 24-95

Tue 24 Oct 2017 6 PM
Steak Night

2 x 8oz Rump Steaks, Chips, Peas, Grilled Tomato, Onion Rings and a Bottle of House Sauvignon or Merlot £ 24-95

Thu 26 Oct 2017 6 PM
Steak Night

2 x 8oz Rump Steaks, Chips, Peas, Grilled Tomato, Onion Rings and a Bottle of House Sauvignon or Merlot £ 24-95

Tue 31 Oct 2017 6 PM
Steak Night

2 x 8oz Rump Steaks, Chips, Peas, Grilled Tomato, Onion Rings and a Bottle of House Sauvignon or Merlot £ 24-95

Thu 02 Nov 2017 6 PM
Steak Night

2 x 8oz Rump Steaks, Chips, Peas, Grilled Tomato, Onion Rings and a Bottle of House Sauvignon or Merlot £ 24-95

Tue 07 Nov 2017 6 PM
Steak Night

2 x 8oz Rump Steaks, Chips, Peas, Grilled Tomato, Onion Rings and a Bottle of House Sauvignon or Merlot £ 24-95

Thu 09 Nov 2017 6 PM
Steak Night

2 x 8oz Rump Steaks, Chips, Peas, Grilled Tomato, Onion Rings and a Bottle of House Sauvignon or Merlot £ 24-95

Tue 14 Nov 2017 6 PM
Steak Night

2 x 8oz Rump Steaks, Chips, Peas, Grilled Tomato, Onion Rings and a Bottle of House Sauvignon or Merlot £ 24-95

Thu 16 Nov 2017 6 PM
Steak Night

2 x 8oz Rump Steaks, Chips, Peas, Grilled Tomato, Onion Rings and a Bottle of House Sauvignon or Merlot £ 24-95

Tue 21 Nov 2017 6 PM
Steak Night

2 x 8oz Rump Steaks, Chips, Peas, Grilled Tomato, Onion Rings and a Bottle of House Sauvignon or Merlot £ 24-95

Thu 23 Nov 2017 6 PM
Steak Night

2 x 8oz Rump Steaks, Chips, Peas, Grilled Tomato, Onion Rings and a Bottle of House Sauvignon or Merlot £ 24-95

Tue 28 Nov 2017 6 PM
Steak Night

2 x 8oz Rump Steaks, Chips, Peas, Grilled Tomato, Onion Rings and a Bottle of House Sauvignon or Merlot £ 24-95

Thu 30 Nov 2017 6 PM
Steak Night

2 x 8oz Rump Steaks, Chips, Peas, Grilled Tomato, Onion Rings and a Bottle of House Sauvignon or Merlot £ 24-95

Tue 05 Dec 2017 6 PM
Steak Night

2 x 8oz Rump Steaks, Chips, Peas, Grilled Tomato, Onion Rings and a Bottle of House Sauvignon or Merlot £ 24-95

Thu 07 Dec 2017 6 PM
Steak Night

2 x 8oz Rump Steaks, Chips, Peas, Grilled Tomato, Onion Rings and a Bottle of House Sauvignon or Merlot £ 24-95

Tue 12 Dec 2017 6 PM
Steak Night

2 x 8oz Rump Steaks, Chips, Peas, Grilled Tomato, Onion Rings and a Bottle of House Sauvignon or Merlot £ 24-95

Thu 14 Dec 2017 6 PM
Steak Night

2 x 8oz Rump Steaks, Chips, Peas, Grilled Tomato, Onion Rings and a Bottle of House Sauvignon or Merlot £ 24-95

Tue 19 Dec 2017 6 PM
Steak Night

2 x 8oz Rump Steaks, Chips, Peas, Grilled Tomato, Onion Rings and a Bottle of House Sauvignon or Merlot £ 24-95

Thu 21 Dec 2017 6 PM
Steak Night

2 x 8oz Rump Steaks, Chips, Peas, Grilled Tomato, Onion Rings and a Bottle of House Sauvignon or Merlot £ 24-95

Tue 26 Dec 2017 6 PM
Steak Night

2 x 8oz Rump Steaks, Chips, Peas, Grilled Tomato, Onion Rings and a Bottle of House Sauvignon or Merlot £ 24-95

Thu 28 Dec 2017 6 PM
Steak Night

2 x 8oz Rump Steaks, Chips, Peas, Grilled Tomato, Onion Rings and a Bottle of House Sauvignon or Merlot £ 24-95

Tue 02 Jan 2018 6 PM
Steak Night

2 x 8oz Rump Steaks, Chips, Peas, Grilled Tomato, Onion Rings and a Bottle of House Sauvignon or Merlot £ 24-95

Thu 04 Jan 2018 6 PM
Steak Night

2 x 8oz Rump Steaks, Chips, Peas, Grilled Tomato, Onion Rings and a Bottle of House Sauvignon or Merlot £ 24-95

Tue 09 Jan 2018 6 PM
Steak Night

2 x 8oz Rump Steaks, Chips, Peas, Grilled Tomato, Onion Rings and a Bottle of House Sauvignon or Merlot £ 24-95

Thu 11 Jan 2018 6 PM
Steak Night

2 x 8oz Rump Steaks, Chips, Peas, Grilled Tomato, Onion Rings and a Bottle of House Sauvignon or Merlot £ 24-95

Tue 16 Jan 2018 6 PM
Steak Night

2 x 8oz Rump Steaks, Chips, Peas, Grilled Tomato, Onion Rings and a Bottle of House Sauvignon or Merlot £ 24-95

Thu 18 Jan 2018 6 PM
Steak Night

2 x 8oz Rump Steaks, Chips, Peas, Grilled Tomato, Onion Rings and a Bottle of House Sauvignon or Merlot £ 24-95

Tue 23 Jan 2018 6 PM
Steak Night

2 x 8oz Rump Steaks, Chips, Peas, Grilled Tomato, Onion Rings and a Bottle of House Sauvignon or Merlot £ 24-95

Thu 25 Jan 2018 6 PM
Steak Night

2 x 8oz Rump Steaks, Chips, Peas, Grilled Tomato, Onion Rings and a Bottle of House Sauvignon or Merlot £ 24-95

Tue 30 Jan 2018 6 PM
Steak Night

2 x 8oz Rump Steaks, Chips, Peas, Grilled Tomato, Onion Rings and a Bottle of House Sauvignon or Merlot £ 24-95

Thu 01 Feb 2018 6 PM
Steak Night

2 x 8oz Rump Steaks, Chips, Peas, Grilled Tomato, Onion Rings and a Bottle of House Sauvignon or Merlot £ 24-95

Tue 06 Feb 2018 6 PM
Steak Night

2 x 8oz Rump Steaks, Chips, Peas, Grilled Tomato, Onion Rings and a Bottle of House Sauvignon or Merlot £ 24-95

Thu 08 Feb 2018 6 PM
Steak Night

2 x 8oz Rump Steaks, Chips, Peas, Grilled Tomato, Onion Rings and a Bottle of House Sauvignon or Merlot £ 24-95

Tue 13 Feb 2018 6 PM
Steak Night

2 x 8oz Rump Steaks, Chips, Peas, Grilled Tomato, Onion Rings and a Bottle of House Sauvignon or Merlot £ 24-95

Thu 15 Feb 2018 6 PM
Steak Night

2 x 8oz Rump Steaks, Chips, Peas, Grilled Tomato, Onion Rings and a Bottle of House Sauvignon or Merlot £ 24-95

Tue 20 Feb 2018 6 PM
Steak Night

2 x 8oz Rump Steaks, Chips, Peas, Grilled Tomato, Onion Rings and a Bottle of House Sauvignon or Merlot £ 24-95

Thu 22 Feb 2018 6 PM
Steak Night

2 x 8oz Rump Steaks, Chips, Peas, Grilled Tomato, Onion Rings and a Bottle of House Sauvignon or Merlot £ 24-95

Tue 27 Feb 2018 6 PM
Steak Night

2 x 8oz Rump Steaks, Chips, Peas, Grilled Tomato, Onion Rings and a Bottle of House Sauvignon or Merlot £ 24-95

Thu 01 Mar 2018 6 PM
Steak Night

2 x 8oz Rump Steaks, Chips, Peas, Grilled Tomato, Onion Rings and a Bottle of House Sauvignon or Merlot £ 24-95

Tue 06 Mar 2018 6 PM
Steak Night

2 x 8oz Rump Steaks, Chips, Peas, Grilled Tomato, Onion Rings and a Bottle of House Sauvignon or Merlot £ 24-95

Thu 08 Mar 2018 6 PM
Steak Night

2 x 8oz Rump Steaks, Chips, Peas, Grilled Tomato, Onion Rings and a Bottle of House Sauvignon or Merlot £ 24-95

Tue 13 Mar 2018 6 PM
Steak Night

2 x 8oz Rump Steaks, Chips, Peas, Grilled Tomato, Onion Rings and a Bottle of House Sauvignon or Merlot £ 24-95

Thu 15 Mar 2018 6 PM
Steak Night

2 x 8oz Rump Steaks, Chips, Peas, Grilled Tomato, Onion Rings and a Bottle of House Sauvignon or Merlot £ 24-95

Tue 20 Mar 2018 6 PM
Steak Night

2 x 8oz Rump Steaks, Chips, Peas, Grilled Tomato, Onion Rings and a Bottle of House Sauvignon or Merlot £ 24-95

Thu 22 Mar 2018 6 PM
Steak Night

2 x 8oz Rump Steaks, Chips, Peas, Grilled Tomato, Onion Rings and a Bottle of House Sauvignon or Merlot £ 24-95

Tue 27 Mar 2018 6 PM
Steak Night

2 x 8oz Rump Steaks, Chips, Peas, Grilled Tomato, Onion Rings and a Bottle of House Sauvignon or Merlot £ 24-95

Thu 29 Mar 2018 6 PM
Steak Night

2 x 8oz Rump Steaks, Chips, Peas, Grilled Tomato, Onion Rings and a Bottle of House Sauvignon or Merlot £ 24-95

Tue 03 Apr 2018 6 PM
Steak Night

2 x 8oz Rump Steaks, Chips, Peas, Grilled Tomato, Onion Rings and a Bottle of House Sauvignon or Merlot £ 24-95

Thu 05 Apr 2018 6 PM
Steak Night

2 x 8oz Rump Steaks, Chips, Peas, Grilled Tomato, Onion Rings and a Bottle of House Sauvignon or Merlot £ 24-95

Tue 10 Apr 2018 6 PM
Steak Night

2 x 8oz Rump Steaks, Chips, Peas, Grilled Tomato, Onion Rings and a Bottle of House Sauvignon or Merlot £ 24-95

Thu 12 Apr 2018 6 PM
Steak Night

2 x 8oz Rump Steaks, Chips, Peas, Grilled Tomato, Onion Rings and a Bottle of House Sauvignon or Merlot £ 24-95

Tue 17 Apr 2018 6 PM
Steak Night

2 x 8oz Rump Steaks, Chips, Peas, Grilled Tomato, Onion Rings and a Bottle of House Sauvignon or Merlot £ 24-95

Thu 19 Apr 2018 6 PM
Steak Night

2 x 8oz Rump Steaks, Chips, Peas, Grilled Tomato, Onion Rings and a Bottle of House Sauvignon or Merlot £ 24-95

Tue 24 Apr 2018 6 PM
Steak Night

2 x 8oz Rump Steaks, Chips, Peas, Grilled Tomato, Onion Rings and a Bottle of House Sauvignon or Merlot £ 24-95

Thu 26 Apr 2018 6 PM
Steak Night

2 x 8oz Rump Steaks, Chips, Peas, Grilled Tomato, Onion Rings and a Bottle of House Sauvignon or Merlot £ 24-95

Tue 01 May 2018 6 PM
Steak Night

2 x 8oz Rump Steaks, Chips, Peas, Grilled Tomato, Onion Rings and a Bottle of House Sauvignon or Merlot £ 24-95

Thu 03 May 2018 6 PM
Steak Night

2 x 8oz Rump Steaks, Chips, Peas, Grilled Tomato, Onion Rings and a Bottle of House Sauvignon or Merlot £ 24-95

Tue 08 May 2018 6 PM
Steak Night

2 x 8oz Rump Steaks, Chips, Peas, Grilled Tomato, Onion Rings and a Bottle of House Sauvignon or Merlot £ 24-95

Thu 10 May 2018 6 PM
Steak Night

2 x 8oz Rump Steaks, Chips, Peas, Grilled Tomato, Onion Rings and a Bottle of House Sauvignon or Merlot £ 24-95

Tue 15 May 2018 6 PM
Steak Night

2 x 8oz Rump Steaks, Chips, Peas, Grilled Tomato, Onion Rings and a Bottle of House Sauvignon or Merlot £ 24-95

Thu 17 May 2018 6 PM
Steak Night

2 x 8oz Rump Steaks, Chips, Peas, Grilled Tomato, Onion Rings and a Bottle of House Sauvignon or Merlot £ 24-95

Tue 22 May 2018 6 PM
Steak Night

2 x 8oz Rump Steaks, Chips, Peas, Grilled Tomato, Onion Rings and a Bottle of House Sauvignon or Merlot £ 24-95

Thu 24 May 2018 6 PM
Steak Night

2 x 8oz Rump Steaks, Chips, Peas, Grilled Tomato, Onion Rings and a Bottle of House Sauvignon or Merlot £ 24-95

Tue 29 May 2018 6 PM
Steak Night

2 x 8oz Rump Steaks, Chips, Peas, Grilled Tomato, Onion Rings and a Bottle of House Sauvignon or Merlot £ 24-95

Thu 31 May 2018 6 PM
Steak Night

2 x 8oz Rump Steaks, Chips, Peas, Grilled Tomato, Onion Rings and a Bottle of House Sauvignon or Merlot £ 24-95

Tue 05 Jun 2018 6 PM
Steak Night

2 x 8oz Rump Steaks, Chips, Peas, Grilled Tomato, Onion Rings and a Bottle of House Sauvignon or Merlot £ 24-95

Thu 07 Jun 2018 6 PM
Steak Night

2 x 8oz Rump Steaks, Chips, Peas, Grilled Tomato, Onion Rings and a Bottle of House Sauvignon or Merlot £ 24-95

Tue 12 Jun 2018 6 PM
Steak Night

2 x 8oz Rump Steaks, Chips, Peas, Grilled Tomato, Onion Rings and a Bottle of House Sauvignon or Merlot £ 24-95

Thu 14 Jun 2018 6 PM
Steak Night

2 x 8oz Rump Steaks, Chips, Peas, Grilled Tomato, Onion Rings and a Bottle of House Sauvignon or Merlot £ 24-95

Tue 19 Jun 2018 6 PM
Steak Night

2 x 8oz Rump Steaks, Chips, Peas, Grilled Tomato, Onion Rings and a Bottle of House Sauvignon or Merlot £ 24-95

Thu 21 Jun 2018 6 PM
Steak Night

2 x 8oz Rump Steaks, Chips, Peas, Grilled Tomato, Onion Rings and a Bottle of House Sauvignon or Merlot £ 24-95

Tue 26 Jun 2018 6 PM
Steak Night

2 x 8oz Rump Steaks, Chips, Peas, Grilled Tomato, Onion Rings and a Bottle of House Sauvignon or Merlot £ 24-95

Thu 28 Jun 2018 6 PM